WHAT A LEGENDS!!! Rock a Rail Riders List and Set up Revealed.

Coming Saturday, the 1st of December 2018 you will be watching the most hardcore rail battle in history! This year, the event made sure that there will be a contest where people will talk about for the rest of their lives.

We have 22 riders from 10 nations, 2 former winners, former podium riders, Olympic riders, Ex World Champions, World Cup winners and the list will continue.

1 Anne-Sophie Lechon FRA
2 Rachida Aoulad NED
3 Ivika Jürgenson EST
4 Yuka Fujimori JPN
5 Cheryl Maas NED
6 Annika Morgan GER
7 Miyeong Kim JPN
8 Henna Ikola FIN
9 Maria Thomsen DEN
10 Haruna Ishihara JPN
11 Dina Treland NOR
12 Marina Alonso ESP
13 Elena Graglia ITA
14 Karin Onozaki JPN
15 Fay Beck NED
16 Valeria Bartual ESP
17 Sofie Brederveld NED
18 Sarah Frutos ESP
19 Kim Stuffers NED
20 Paula Benito Porcel ESP
21 Giulia Lach de Bere NED
22 wild card (last show down)

Check out the set up GV Constructions made this year, Gerben Verweij is an artist.

For further information and where to find the live stream check their website http://rockarail.tv/

Be there or be...