Video Url

While the shapers were finishing their work, slowly the drizzling rain came over the amazing set up of Rock a Rail 2018. The program showed us the ladies contest was coming first, starting with two heats and a big final straight after.

A cold, drizzling and windy evening in The Hague the Netherlands where women and men would entertain the world was about to start. 22 ladies from all over the world showing their best tricks.

For the first time in the history of Rock a Rail they had two Olympian and World Cup riders, legends Yuka Fujimori and Cheryl Maas. Former RaR champions as Rachida Aoulad and many young new talents. 

After all the massive tricks we had a new RaR winner, Estonian power house Ivika Jürgenson killed it and won this prestigious title.

rock a rail

1. Ivika Jürgenson
2. Rachida Aoulad
3. Dina Treland

Congrats ladies!